Directory of Sanford Rose Associates® Network Offices

Search below to access our offices by owner, location or industry expertise. Contact us for further assistance.

OfficeContactWebsiteExpertise
11th Hour Search Alin Popescu www.11thhoursearch.com Energy, Communications, Technology, Consumer Services, Manufacturing, Federal Sector, DoD, Intelligence Community
Agri-Search Dave Allen www.agri-search.com Agricultural
Akron Doug Eilertson www.sraoc.com/index.htm Automation, Biotechnology, Call Center, Defense, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Information Technology, Manufacturing, Non Profit, Nuclear, Plastics, Power, Utility, Rubber, Semiconductor, Software Development, Specialty Chemicals
Andover Mike Ebert www.sanfordrose.com/andover Healthcare Technology, Healthcare IT, Life Sciences
Annapolis Pete Norton www.sanfordrose.com/annapolis Advanced Composites, Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives and Inks, Executive Search, Information Technology, Research and Development, Sales and Marketing
Ashford Benjamin Ben Cooper ashford-benjamin.com Legal, Legal Compliance, Legal Search, Attorney Search
Automationtechies Alan Carty www.automationtechies.com Automation
Beyond Search Inc. Kevin Martin www.beyond-search.com IT Services Insurance, Sales
Blair Leadership Group Brett Blair www.sanfordrose.com/blairleadershipgroup Executive Search, Human Resources, Manufacturing
Blue Rock Search Nancy Estep-Critchett www.bluerocksearch.com Human Resources, Franchising, Customer Experience, Customer Service, Contact Center
Boaz Partners Weslee Washington www.boazpartners.com Chemical, Plastics, Industrial Manufacturing
Boston South Shore Kevin Norgeot www.sanfordrose.com/bostonsouthshore Physician, Clinical, Communications, Investor Relations, Manufacturing, Marketing, Medical Affairs, Research and Development
BrainWorks Andy Miller www.brainworksinc.com Consumer Products, CRM and Direct Marketing, Analytics and Data Sciences, Market Research and Consumer Insights, Digital Marketing and eCommerce
BroadReach Search Partners Bob Broady broadreachsp.com Healthcare, Sales, Marketing, Operations
Brown Group Rodger Brown www.sanfordrose.com/browngroup Life Sciences, Medical Device, Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology
Burnett Group Ken Burnett www.sanfordrose.com/burnettgroup Construction, Janitorial Products and Services, Food Service, Consumer Packaged Goods CPG, Building Materials
Career Sparks Vivien Treacy www.careersparks.net Healthcare, Nurse Practitioners, Physicians, Registered Nurses
Carter Group Rich Carter www.sanfordrose.com/cartergroup Executive Search Execution, Management Consulting, Training and Coaching
Chicago Search Group Brian Haugh www.chicagosearchgroup.com Audit, Technical Accounting, IT, Engineering, Cyber Security, Banking
Coenen Search Ken Coenen coenensearch.com Big Four, Tax, Audit, IT Audit
Conexus Sean Gill www.conexusrecruiting.com Finance and Accounting, Human Resources
Crystal Lake Steve Burks www.careerfasttrack.com Chemicals, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Legal
Dan Toussant & Associates Dan Toussant www.dantoussant.com Manufacturing Sales, Accounting and Finance, CFOs, Accounting, Banking, Healthcare, Sales, Operations, Human Resources
DBI - David Brown International David Brown www.dbifirm.com Architecture, Interior Design
De Forest Search Jill De Forest www.deforestsearch.com Consumer Products, Licensing, Marketing, Communications, Entertainment, Manufacturing, Beauty, Toys, Healthcare, Food and Beverage
Dennis Partners Jilma Sweeney dennispartners.com Regulatory Affairs, Biopharmaceuticals, Pharmaceuticals
Effingham Robert St.Denis www.sanfordrose.com Engineering, Graphic Arts, Labels, Packaging, Printing
Fairhope Paul Marquez www.sanfordrose.com/fairhope Printing, Packaging, Executive Search, Sales and Marketing
Flower Mound Todd Mapes www.sanfordrose.com/flowermound Consumer Collections, Contact Center, Collections, Inbound Sales, Outbound Sales, Retention, Customer Service, Sales and Marketing
Franklin Tom Thomson www.sanfordrose.com/franklin Logistics, Point of Purchase Display, Packaging
Genesis Search Group Jon Littman www.genesissearchgroup.com Sales, Marketing, Engineering, Product Development, Manufacturing, Operations, Supply Chain, Merchandising
Health Innovations David Gorstein www.healthinnovationscorp.com Healthcare Transformation
Healthcare Recruitment Partners Michelle Boeckmann www.healthcarerecruitmentpartners.com Healthcare, Case Management
HireEducation Mark Phillips www.hireedu.com Education and Education Technology
HireMinds David Hayes www.hireminds.com Marketing, Creative, Technology, Science
Horizon Hospitality Scott Samuels www.horizonhospitality.com Hospitality, Restaurants, Hotels, Country Clubs, Casinos, Assisted Living, Food Services and Food and Beverage
Hudson Allen Wass www.sanfordrose.com/hudson Chemicals, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Materials
Inflection Point Howard Hodges www.sanfordrose.com/inflectionpoint Semiconductor
Integrated Management Chad Dean www.integratedmgmt.com Financial Services, Trading Strategy, Economics, Risk Management, Quantitative Analysis, Financial Information Technology, Financial Products Research and Development, Structuring
J Powers Recruiting, Inc. Jennifer Powers www.jpowersinc.com Engineering, Construction, Operations, Maintenance, Regulatory Compliance
JFS Partners Joseph Sos www.sanfordrose.com/jfspartners Accounting and Finance, Public Accounting
JKWalsh Group Jeff Walsh www.sanfordrose.com/jkwalshgroup Big Box Retail, Category Specialty Retailers, Department Stores, Specialty Apparel and Shoes, Retail Clubs, Chain Drug Stores
K. Russo Consulting Karen Russo www.krussoconsulting.com Executive Search, LatAm Recruiting, Mexico Recruiting, Consumer Products, CPG, Sports, Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Human Resources, Marketing, Sales, Product Development, Business Development
Kempf Group Randy Kempf www.sanfordrose.com/kempfgroup CNC Machining, Sheet Metal Fabrication, Powder Metallurgy, Welding
Kirk Johnson Executive Search Partners Kirk Johnson www.kjespartners.com Personal Protective Equipment, PPE, Fire Service, Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Military, Safety, Security, STAFDA, Industrial, MRO, Construction, Engineering
Lake Lanier Islands Lisa Proctor www.sanfordrose.com/lakelanierislands Accounting and Finance, Banking, Business Services, Executive Search, Diversity, Financial Services, Healthcare Support, Human Resources, Insurance
Leah Yosef International, Inc. Yosef Colish www.leahyosef.com Investment Management, National, Portfolio Managers, Relationship Managers, C Level Professionals, Private Wealth, Wealth Management
Madison Bill Boeger www.sanfordrose.com/madison Agribusiness, Automation, Consumer Products, Consumer Packaged Goods, Plastics, Executive Search, Engineering, Finance, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Nutritional Ingredients, Food Operations
Magellan Search & Staffing, Inc. Joseph Nicolas www.magellangroup.com Accounting, Finance
MedCore Talent Charlie Mayhone & Kristin Mayhone www.medcoretalent.com Healthcare, Healthcare Case Management, Healthcare Transitional Care, Healthcare Bundled Payment for Care Improvement, Nursing, Healthcare HIM, Healthcare IT
Newman Group Peg Newman www.sanfordrose.com/newmangroup Insurance, Accounting and Finance, Business Operations, Banking and Commercial Lending, Engineering
Norcross Don Patrick www.sanfordrose.com/norcross Call Center, Cellular, Paging, Data Communications, Information Technology, Personal Comm. Services, Sales and Marketing, Tele Wireless LD LEC CLEC, Telecommunications
Philadelphia North Joe Burns www.sanfordrose.com/philadelphianorth Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives, Inks, Cosmetics, Engineering, Operations, Pharmaceuticals, Sales and Marketing, Specialty Chemicals
Phoenix Joan Jordan www.sanfordrose.com/phoenix Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Logistics, Manufacturing, Operations, Purchasing, Quality, Semiconductor, Supply Chain Management, Technology
Portland, Oregon Tim Stiles www.sanfordrose.com Food and Beverage, Food Processing
Prestige Scientific Stephen Provost www.prestigescientific.com Life Sciences, Discovery, Preclinical, Regulatory, Quality, Biometrics, Manufacturing, Operations
Rayboy Insider Search Jordan Rayboy www.rayboyis.com Data Storage, Virtualization, Infrastructure Market
Red Kite Recruiting Deanna O’Connell redkiterecruiting.com Food and Beverage, Pet Food, Sales, Marketing, Research And Development, Operations, Human Resources
Rhonemus Group Brian Rhonemus sanfordrose.com/rhonemusgroup Banking, Credit Union
Ringside Search Partners Chris Fackler www.ringsidesearch.com Accounting, Finance, Temp to Hire, Project Recruiting
Rochester Patrick Brown www.sanfordrose.com/rochester Automotive, Chemistry, Clean Technology, Defense, Distribution, Durable Consumer Goods, Electronics, Energy, Plastics, Engineering, Environmental Services, Executive Search, Financial Services, Fluid Power, General Management, Green and Sustainability
Rockford Denny Wallace www.sanfordrose.com North America
Rowland Mountain and Associates Tricia Mountain www.rmasales.com Manufacturing and Industrial Distribution in Sales, Marketing and Operations, Building Products, Electrical Equipment, Utilities, Oil and Gas, Specialty Chemicals and Plastics
Russ Hadick & Associates, Inc. Bob Hadick www.rharecruiters.com Information Technology, Marketing, Purchasing, Information Systems, Accounting and Finance, Supply Chain, Project Management, Program Management, Technical Management, Engineering, Human Resources, Manufacturing, Sales, Quality Control, Banking
SANINC Mark Stocker www.saninc.com Metal Service Centers, Metal Mills, Commercial Construction, Plastic Distribution, Plastic Manufacturing, Polymer Compounding
Santee John Malloy www.sanfordrose.com/santee Executive Search, Energy, Engineering, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Technology
Schmidt Group Tim Schmidt www.sanfordrose.com/schmidtgroup Medical Device
Shapiro Legal Search David Shapiro www.shapirosearch.com Legal Search, Attorney Search
Simply Driven Executive Search Kent Burns www.simplydrivensearch.com Accounting and Finance, Tax and Audit, Financial Services, Treasury
Singapore Edwin Ng www.sanfordrose.com.sg Accounting and Finance, Automotive, Banking, Biotechnology, Call Center, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Financial Services, Executive Search, Healthcare, Hospitality, Human Resources
Smith Consulting Group Juli Smith www.thesmithgroupmi.com Engineering, Architecture, IT
South Charlotte Dave Campbell www.sanfordrose.com/southcharlotte Consumer Products, Consumer Packaged Goods, Consumer Durables, Housewares, Home Décor, Home Healthcare, Building Products, HBC, Commercial and Industrial Products Sales and Marketing, Plastic Packaging Flexible and Rigid, Operations Six Sigma
Spotlight Search Partners Leona Williams www.spotlightsp.com/ Retail, Pharmacy, Nurse Leadership
SRA International Inc. SRAI www.sanfordrose.com Executive Search Franchise
St. Louis Mitch Ellis www.sanfordrose.com/stlouis Manufacturing, Information Technology, IT
Strauss Group Jeff Strauss www.sanfordrose.com/straussgroup Logistics, eCommerce Executives, Material Resource Planning, Omni Channel Distribution, Transportation Mode Optimization, Warehouse Management System, Network Optimization, Supply Chain, Quality Management, Design for Distribution, Drop Ship and Direct
Tampa Jim Roach www.sanfordrose.com/tampa Data Communications, Electronics, Energy, Environmental Services, Telecommunications
The Attorney Search Group Scott Love www.attorneysearchgroup.com Legal, Legal Search, Attorney Search
The Birmingham Group Brian Binke www.thebirmgroup.com Construction, Oil, Gas
The Garner Group Ginni Garner www.thegarnergrp.com/ Consumer Healthcare, Dietary Supplements, OTC, Nutritional Ingredients, Food and Beverage, Consumer Packaged Goods
The Kineta Group David Patterson www.thekinetagroup.com SAP, ERP, PLM, SCM, SRM, CRM, SAP Customer Relationship Management, SAP Enterprise Resource Planning, SAP Product Lifecycle Management, SAP Supply Chain Managemnt, SAP Supplier Relationship Managemnt, SAP Technical Management
The Mank Group Browning Mank www.sanfordrose.com/themankgroup Financial Services Sales, Relationship Management RM
The Mozingo Group Jeff Mozingo www.sanfordrose.com/mozingogroup Food Service, Convenience Stores
The Roman Healthcare Group Greg Musto www.romanhealth.com Infection Prevention, Quality, Patient Safety, Medical Device, R&D, Quality Engineering, Healthcare
The Tolan Group Tim Tolan www.sanfordrose.com/thetolangroup Healthcare IT, Healthcare Software, Healthcare Services, Hospitals, Health Systems and Integrated Delivery Networks, Academic Medical Centers, Managed Care, Insurance, Revenue Cycle Management, Clinical IT, Medical and Clinical Informatics
The Zike Group Tom Zike www.sanfordrose.com/thezikegroup Healthcare Professionals, Long Term Care, Skilled Nursing, Nursing Home, Home Health, Hospice
Top Notch Finders Fernando Espinosa www.topnotchfinders.com/ Professional Talent, Executives, LATM Executive Search, Manufacturing, Finance, Sales, Oil and Gas, Hospitality, Mexico Recruiting, Brazil, Chile, Venezuela
VanderHoek Group Richard VanderHoek www.sanfordrose.com/vanderhoekgroup Information Technology, IT Consulting, IT Service Management, IT Director, Business Intelligence, Big Data
Vero Beach Drew Sonier www.sanfordrose.com/verobeach Executive Search, Architecture, Engineering and Construction
Wayne Paul Feeney www.sanfordrose.com/wayne Accounting and Finance, Banking, Consumer Products, Financial Services, Executive Search, Information Technology, Operations, Technology
Whalls Group Mark Whalls whallsgroup.com Military
Ziems Group Todd Ziems www.sanfordrose.com/ziemsgroup Automotive, Building Products, Executive Search, Construction and Engineering, Energy, Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Manufacturing, Power and Utility