Directory of Sanford Rose Associates® Network Offices

Search below to access our offices by owner, location or industry expertise. Contact us for further assistance.

Office NameContactCityStateWebsiteRecruiting Practice Areas
11th Hour Search Alin Popescu Springfield VA www.11thhoursearch.com Energy, Communications, Technology, Consumer Services, Manufacturing, Federal Sector, DoD, Intelligence Community
Agri-Search Dave Allen Arthur IL www.agri-search.com Agricultural
Akron Doug Eilertson Akron OH www.sraoc.com/index.htm Automation, Biotechnology, Call Center, Defense, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Information Technology, Manufacturing, Non Profit, Nuclear, Plastics, Power, Utility, Rubber, Semiconductor, Software Development, Specialty Chemicals
Andover Mike Ebert Atkinson NH www.sanfordrose.com/andover Healthcare Technology, Healthcare IT, Life Sciences
Annapolis Pete Norton Stevensville MD www.sanfordrose.com/annapolis Advanced Composites, Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives and Inks, Executive Search, Information Technology, Research and Development, Sales and Marketing
Ashford Benjamin Ben Cooper Hong Kong Hong Kong ashford-benjamin.com Legal, Legal Compliance, Legal Search, Attorney Search
Automationtechies Alan Carty Eden Prairie MN www.automationtechies.com Automation
Blair Leadership Group Brett Blair Brighton MI www.sanfordrose.com/blairleadershipgroup Executive Search, Human Resources, Manufacturing
Boaz Partners Weslee Washington Atlanta GA www.boazpartners.com Chemical, Plastics, Industrial Manufacturing
Boston South Shore Kevin Norgeot Cohasset MA www.sanfordrose.com/bostonsouthshore Physician, Clinical, Communications, Investor Relations, Manufacturing, Marketing, Medical Affairs, Research and Development
BrainWorks Andy Miller New Providence NJ www.brainworksinc.com Consumer Products, CRM and Direct Marketing, Analytics and Data Sciences, Market Research and Consumer Insights, Digital Marketing and eCommerce
Brown Group Rodger Brown Hillsborough NC www.sanfordrose.com/browngroup Life Sciences, Medical Device, Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology
Burnett Group Ken Burnett Kendall Park NJ www.sanfordrose.com/burnettgroup Construction, Janitorial Products and Services, Food Service, Consumer Packaged Goods CPG
Carter Group Rich Carter Gainesville GA www.sanfordrose.com/cartergroup Executive Search Execution, Management Consulting, Training and Coaching
Chicago Search Group Brian Haugh Chicago IL www.chicagosearchgroup.com Audit, Technical Accounting, IT, Engineering, Cyber Security, Banking
Crystal Lake Steve Burks Cary IL www.careerfasttrack.com Chemicals, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Legal
Dallas North Ron Nieman McKinney TX www.sanfordrose.com/dallasnorth Aerospace, Security, Technology, Telecommunications
Dan Toussant & Associates Dan Toussant Canton OH www.dantoussant.com Manufacturing Sales, Accounting and Finance, CFOs, Accounting, Banking, Healthcare, Sales, Operations, Human Resources
Effingham Robert St.Denis Effingham IL www.sanfordrose.com Engineering, Graphic Arts, Labels, Packaging, Printing
Fairhope Paul Marquez Kissimmee FL www.sanfordrose.com/fairhope Printing, Packaging, Executive Search, Sales and Marketing
Flower Mound Todd Mapes Flower Mound TX www.sanfordrose.com/flowermound Consumer Collections, Contact Center, Collections, Inbound Sales, Outbound Sales, Retention, Customer Service, Sales and Marketing
Franklin Tom Thomson Franklin TN www.sanfordrose.com/franklin Logistics, Point of Purchase Display, Packaging
HireEducation Mark Phillips Boulder CO www.hireedu.com Education and Education Technology
HireMinds David Hayes Cambridge MA www.hireminds.com Marketing, Creative, Technology, Science
Horizon Hospitality Scott Samuels Leawood KS www.horizonhospitality.com Hospitality, Restaurants, Hotels, Country Clubs, Casinos, Assisted Living, Food Services and Food and Beverage
Hudson Allen Wass Hudson OH www.sanfordrose.com/hudson Chemicals, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Materials
Inflection Point Howard Hodges McKinney TX www.sanfordrose.com/inflectionpoint Semiconductor
Integrated Management Chad Dean Scottsdale AZ www.integratedmgmt.com Financial Services, Trading Strategy, Economics, Risk Management, Quantitative Analysis, Financial Information Technology, Financial Products Research and Development, Structuring
J Powers Recruiting, Inc. Jennifer Powers Sacramento CA www.jpowersinc.com Engineering, Construction, Operations, Maintenance, Regulatory Compliance
JFS Partners Joseph Sos Orlando FL www.sanfordrose.com/jfspartners Accounting and Finance, Public Accounting
JKWalsh Group Jeff Walsh Elkhorn NE www.sanfordrose.com/jkwalshgroup Big Box Retail, Category Specialty Retailers, Department Stores, Specialty Apparel and Shoes, Retail Clubs, Chain Drug Stores
K. Russo Consulting Karen Russo Riverside CT www.krussoconsulting.com Executive Search, LatAm Recruiting, Mexico Recruiting, Consumer Products, CPG, Sports, Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Human Resources, Marketing, Sales, Product Development, Business Development
Kempf Group Randy Kempf Crowley TX www.sanfordrose.com/kempfgroup CNC Machining, Sheet Metal Fabrication, Powder Metallurgy, Welding
Kirk Johnson Executive Search Partners Kirk Johnson Layton UT www.kjespartners.com President, VP, Director, Management, professional sales marketing positions in Personal Protective Equipment PPE, Fire Service, Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Military, Safety, Security, STAFDA, Industrial, MRO, Construction, Engineering
Lake Lanier Islands Lisa Proctor Peachtree Corners GA www.sanfordrose.com/lakelanierislands Accounting and Finance, Banking, Business Services, Executive Search, Diversity, Financial Services, Healthcare Support, Human Resources, Insurance
Madison Bill Boeger Lodi WI www.sanfordrose.com/madison Agribusiness, Automation, Consumer Products, Consumer Packaged Goods, Plastics, Executive Search, Engineering, Finance, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Nutritional Ingredients, Food Operations
MedCore Talent Charlie Mayhone & Kristin Mayhone Charlotte NC www.medcoretalent.com Healthcare, Healthcare Case Management, Healthcare Transitional Care, Healthcare Bundled Payment for Care Improvement, Nursing, Healthcare HIM, Healthcare IT
Newman Group Peg Newman Salt Lake City UT www.sanfordrose.com/newmangroup Insurance, Accounting and Finance, Business Operations, Banking and Commercial Lending, Engineering
Norcross Don Patrick Johns Creek GA www.sanfordrose.com/norcross Call Center, Cellular, Paging, Data Communications, Information Technology, Personal Comm. Services, Sales and Marketing, Tele Wireless LD LEC CLEC, Telecommunications
Okland Group Steve Okland Black Forest CO www.sanfordrose.com/oklandgroup Medical Device
Philadelphia North Joe Burns Moorestown NJ www.sanfordrose.com/philadelphianorth Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives, Inks, Cosmetics, Engineering, Operations, Pharmaceuticals, Sales and Marketing, Specialty Chemicals
Phoenix Joan Jordan Mesa AZ www.sanfordrose.com/phoenix Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Logistics, Manufacturing, Operations, Purchasing, Quality, Semiconductor, Supply Chain Management, Technology
Portland, Oregon Tim Stiles Portland OR www.sanfordrose.com Food and Beverage, Food Processing
Prestige Scientific Stephen Provost Milford MA www.prestigescientific.com Life Sciences, Discovery, Preclinical, Regulatory, Quality, Biometrics, Manufacturing, Operations
Rayboy Insider Search Jordan Rayboy Davie FL www.rayboyis.com Data Storage, Virtualization, Infrastructure Market
Rhonemus Group Brian Rhonemus Columbus, Ohio 43235 OH sanfordrose.com/rhonemusgroup Banking, Credit Union
Ringside Search Partners Chris Fackler Columbus OH www.ringsidesearch.com Accounting, Finance, Temp to Hire, Project Recruiting
Rochester Patrick Brown Rochester MI www.sanfordrose.com/rochester Automotive, Chemistry, Clean Technology, Defense, Distribution, Durable Consumer Goods, Electronics, Energy, Plastics, Engineering, Environmental Services, Executive Search, Financial Services, Fluid Power, General Management, Green and Sustainability
Rockford Denny Wallace Loves Park IL www.sanfordrose.com North America
Rowland Mountain and Associates Tricia Mountain Atlanta GA www.rmasales.com Manufacturing and Industrial Distribution in Sales, Marketing and Operations, Building Products, Electrical Equipment, Utilities, Oil and Gas, Specialty Chemicals and Plastics
Russ Hadick & Associates, Inc. Bob Hadick Dayton OH www.rharecruiters.com Information Technology, Marketing, Purchasing, Information Systems, Accounting and Finance, Supply Chain, Project Management, Program Management, Technical Management, Engineering, Human Resources, Manufacturing, Sales, Quality Control, Banking
SANINC Mark Stocker Louisville KY www.saninc.com Metal Service Centers, Metal Mills, Commercial Construction, Plastic Distribution, Plastic Manufacturing, Polymer Compounding
Santee John Malloy Santee SC www.sanfordrose.com/santee Executive Search, Energy, Engineering, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Technology
Schmidt Group Tim Schmidt Mandeville LA www.sanfordrose.com/schmidtgroup Medical Device
Shapiro Legal Search David Shapiro Portland ME www.shapirosearch.com Legal Search, Attorney Search
Simply Driven Executive Search Kent Burns Indianapolis IN www.simplydrivensearch.com Accounting and Finance, Tax and Audit, Financial Services, Treasury
Singapore Edwin Ng The Arcade Singapore www.sanfordrose.com.sg Accounting and Finance, Automotive, Banking, Biotechnology, Call Center, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Financial Services, Executive Search, Healthcare, Hospitality, Human Resources
Smith Consulting Group Juli Smith Jackson MI www.thesmithgroupmi.com Engineering, Architecture, IT
Somerset Phil Corke Martinsville NJ www.sanfordrose.com/somerset Automotive, Consumer Products, Life Sciences, Medical Device, Safety Products
South Charlotte Dave Campbell Charlotte NC www.sanfordrose.com/southcharlotte Consumer Products, Consumer Packaged Goods, Consumer Durables, Housewares, Home Décor, Home Healthcare, Building Products, HBC, Commercial and Industrial Products Sales and Marketing, Plastic Packaging Flexible and Rigid, Operations Six Sigma
Spotlight Search Partners Leona Williams Carson City NV www.spotlightsp.com/ Retail, Pharmacy, Nurse Leadership
SRA International Inc. SRAI Plano TX www.sanfordrose.com Executive Search Franchise
St. Louis Mitch Ellis Columbia IL www.sanfordrose.com/stlouis Manufacturing, Information Technology, IT
Strauss Group Jeff Strauss Keller TX www.sanfordrose.com/straussgroup Logistics, eCommerce Executives, Material Resource Planning, Omni Channel Distribution, Transportation Mode Optimization, Warehouse Management System, Network Optimization, Supply Chain, Quality Management, Design for Distribution, Drop Ship and Direct
Tampa Jim Roach Tampa FL www.sanfordrose.com/tampa Data Communications, Electronics, Energy, Environmental Services, Telecommunications
The Attorney Search Group Scott Love Washington DC www.attorneysearchgroup.com Legal, Legal Search, Attorney Search
The Birmingham Group Brian Binke Berkley MI www.thebirmgroup.com Construction, Oil, Gas
The Garner Group Ginni Garner Beachwood OH www.thegarnergrp.com/ Consumer Healthcare, Dietary Supplements, OTC, Nutritional Ingredients, Food and Beverage, Consumer Packaged Goods
The Kineta Group David Patterson Tampa FL www.thekinetagroup.com SAP, ERP, PLM, SCM, SRM, CRM, SAP Customer Relationship Management, SAP Enterprise Resource Planning, SAP Product Lifecycle Management, SAP Supply Chain Managemnt, SAP Supplier Relationship Managemnt, SAP Technical Management
The Mank Group Browning Mank Dallas TX www.sanfordrose.com/themankgroup Financial Services Sales, Relationship Management RM
The Mozingo Group Jeff Mozingo McKinney Texas www.sanfordrose.com/mozingogroup Food Service, Convenience Stores
The Roman Healthcare Group Greg Musto Chattanooga TN www.romanhealth.com Infection Prevention, Quality, Patient Safety, Medical Device, R&D, Quality Engineering, Healthcare
The Tolan Group Tim Tolan St. Augustine FL www.sanfordrose.com/thetolangroup Healthcare IT, Healthcare Software, Healthcare Services, Hospitals, Health Systems and Integrated Delivery Networks, Academic Medical Centers, Managed Care, Insurance, Revenue Cycle Management, Clinical IT, Medical and Clinical Informatics
The Zike Group Tom Zike Grand Prairie TX www.sanfordrose.com/thezikegroup Healthcare Professionals, Long Term Care, Skilled Nursing, Nursing Home, Home Health, Hospice
Top Notch Finders Fernando Espinosa Chula Vista California www.topnotchfinders.com/ Professional Talent, Executives, LATM Executive Search, Manufacturing, Finance, Sales, Oil and Gas, Hospitality, Mexico Recruiting, Brazil, Chile, Venezuela
VanderHoek Group Richard VanderHoek Highland Village TX www.sanfordrose.com/vanderhoekgroup Information Technology, IT Consulting, IT Service Management, IT Director, Business Intelligence, Big Data
Vero Beach Drew Sonier Vero Beach FL www.sanfordrose.com/verobeach Executive Search, Architecture, Engineering and Construction
Wayne Paul Feeney Franklin Lakes NJ www.sanfordrose.com/wayne Accounting and Finance, Banking, Consumer Products, Financial Services, Executive Search, Information Technology, Operations, Technology
Ziems Group Todd Ziems Melbourne FL www.sanfordrose.com/ziemsgroup Automotive, Building Products, Executive Search, Construction and Engineering, Energy, Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Manufacturing, Power and Utility